Ghost In The Mirror

Studio Album by released in 2008
Ghost In The Mirror's tracklist:
Road To Nowhere
No Mans Land
Bad For You
Colour Of Your Love
Fire And Ice
Keeper Of My Heart
I've Been Wrong Before
It's Electric
Blues City
The Hard Way
Little Miss Midnight

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site