Quazarz vs. The Jealous Machines

Studio Album by released in 2017
Quazarz vs. The Jealous Machines's tracklist:
Welcome To Quazarz
Gorgeous Sleeper Cell
Self-Made Follownaire
Effeminence (Featuring Fly Guy Dai & Chimurenga Renaissance)
Julian's Dream (Ode To A Bad) [feat. The Shogun Shot]
30 Clip Extension
Love In The Time Of Kanye (Featuring Purple Tape Nate)
Sabonim In The Saab On 'em
The SS Quintessence
Late Night Phone Calls (Featuring Laz)
Quazarz On 23rd

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site