Shadows of the Past

Studio Album by released in 1995
Shadows of the Past's tracklist:
When the Moment of Death Arrives
Rot to Dead
Rotting Ways to Misery
The Truth
Suffocated Beginning of Life
Beyond the Distant Valleys
Under the Suffer
Descending Curtain of Death
In Memoriam
Mythic Silence (As They Wander in the Mist)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site