Fiesta Songs

Studio Album by released in 2003
Fiesta Songs's tracklist:
Smoke on the Water (ChaChaCha)
Negra Mi ChaChaCha (ChaChaCha)
Riders on the Storm (Merengue)
Smooth Operator (Mambo ChaChaCha)
El Rey De Las Galletas (Guaguanco)
Oxygene, Part II (Mambo ChaChaCha)
Blue Eyes (Bolero)
Las Maracas de Machin (ChaChaCha)
Beat It (Merengue)
Electrolatino (Mambo ChaChaCha)
Humo En El Agua (ChaChaCha)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site