Studio Album by released in 1988
Provision's tracklist:
Boom! There She Was
First Boy in This Town (Lovesick)
All That We Are
Best Thing Ever
Oh Patti (Don't Feel Sorry for Loverboy)
Bam Salute
Sugar and Spice
Philosophy Now
Oh Patti (Extended)
Boom! There She Was (Dub)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site