First World Manifesto

Studio Album by released in 2011
First World Manifesto's tracklist:
Follow Your Leaders
Beginningless Vacation
Dry Is the Desert
Totem Pole
Creepy Crawl
Three Lonely Days
Friday Night Nation
All Over Town
Fortune Cookie
Baby Talk
Come and See the Violence Inherent in the System
Bite Marks
Little Big Man

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site