Chipped Front Tooth

Studio Album by released in 2003
Chipped Front Tooth's tracklist:
Rockin' Daddy
You'd Be A Millionaire
Live Wire
One Day Away
I Don't Know
Walk On Water
Moanin' For You Girl
If I Could
One Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site