Rave and Romance

Studio Album by released in 2015
Rave and Romance's tracklist:
Lights off (feat. Nicky da B)
Slo Bang
Melt (feat. Warrior Queen)
Bump and Grind (feat. Nicky da B)
More (feat. Candelilla)
Lick Down
Hot Hot (feat. Warrior Queen)
No Job (feat. Bonde Do Role)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site