Darkness And Light

Studio Album by released in 2006
Darkness And Light's tracklist:
Land Of The Sins
Holy Fire
The Spell Of Time
Ethereal Places
Darkness & Light
Spirits Looking For...
Wings To Fly
Adonai (Sacred Melodies)
Eminence (Karaoke Mix Version)
Eagle Eyes (Demo Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site