The City Sleeps in Flames

Studio Album by released in 2005
The City Sleeps in Flames's tracklist:
The City Sleeps in Flames
The Only Medicine
The World as We Know It
What's Said and Done
Just a Taste
My Darkest Hour
The Bright Side of Suffering
Empty Glasses
Faith in the Knife
A Breath of Sunshine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site