The Inner Sanctum

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Inner Sanctum's tracklist:
State of Grace
Need for Speed
Let Me Feel Your Power
Red Star Falling
I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
If I Was You
Going Nowhere Fast
Ashes to Ashes
Empire Rising
Atila the Hun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site