Killing Ground

Studio Album by released in 2001
Killing Ground's tracklist:
Prelude to War (intro)
Killing Ground
Court of the Crimson King
Coming Home
Hell Freezes Over
Dragon's Lair
You Don't Know What You've Got
Deeds of Glory
Running for the Border
Shadows on the Wall
Rock Is Our Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site