The Exquisite Death of Saxon Shore

Studio Album by released in 2005
The Exquisite Death of Saxon Shore's tracklist:
The Revolution Will Be Streaming
This Shameless Moment
With a Red Suit You Will Become a Man
Silence Lends a Face to the Soul
Isolated by the Secrets of Your Fellow Men
The Shaping of a Helpless Joy
Marked with the Knowledge
A Greatness at the Cost of Goodness
How We Conquered the Western World on Horseback
The Lame Shall Enter First

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site