The Fateful Dark

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Fateful Dark's tracklist:
Minority of One
Cross of Babylon
Live As One Already Dead
The Fateful Dark
Zero Hour
Hammered Down
Scavengers of Mercy
The Cursed Earth
Be Quick or Be Dead (Bonus Track)
Lightning to the Nations (Bonus Track)
Killers (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site