Lady Lust Lilith

Studio Album by released in 1998
Lady Lust Lilith's tracklist:
Devil's Dozen (XIII)
The Well Of The Artist
4 Moons Till Rising
The Spawn Of The Shadows
Lady Lust Lilith
The Great Necropolis - Baphomet Erected
Behind What's I
They're Sheep To Be Slain
A Vision Of An Ending
Greeting Immortality

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site