In Search of Solid Ground

Studio Album by released in 2009
In Search of Solid Ground's tracklist:
I Keep My Secrets Safe
Deep Down
Why Can't You See
On My Own
The Alarming Sound of a Still Small Voice
Say Goodbye
The Worst of Me
It's All Over Now
What Were We Made For?
Is This Real
Nothing Is What It Seems (Without You)
Fireflies (Light Messengers)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site