Studio Album by released in 2002
Shaman's tracklist:
Nothing at All (feat. Musiq)
The Game of Love (feat. Michelle Branch)
You Are My Kind (feat. Seal)
Amore (Sexo) (feat. Macy Gray)
Foo Foo
Victory Is Won
America (feat. P.O.D.)
Sideways (feat. Citizen Cope)
Why Don't You & I? (feat. Chad Kroeger)
Feels Like Fire (feat. Dido)
Let Me Love You Tonight
Aye Aye Aye
Hoy Es Adios (feat. Alejandro Lerner)
One of These Days (feat. Ozomatli)
Novus (feat. Placido Domingo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site