Studio Album by released in 2014
Corazon's tracklist:
Saideira (feat. Samuel Rosa) [Spanish Version]
La Flaca (feat. Juanes)
Mal Bicho (feat. Los Fabulosos Cadillacs)
Oye 2014 (feat. Pitbull)
Iron Lion Zion (feat. Ziggy Marley & ChocQuibTown)
Una Noche en Napoles
Besos de Lejos (feat. Gloria Estefan)
Margarita (feat. Romeo Santos)
Indy (feat. Miguel)
Feel It Coming Back (feat. Diego Torres)
Yo Soy la Luz (feat. Wayne Shorter & Cindy Blackman Santana)
I See Your Face
Saideira (feat. Samuel Rosa)
Beijo de Longe (feat. Gloria Estefan)
Amor Correspondido (feat. Diego Torres)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site