Screaming For Adrenaline

Studio Album by released in 2013
Screaming For Adrenaline's tracklist:
Screaming For Adrenaline
Anthem For The Young 'N' Restless
Relentless Renegades
Sweet Sensation
Nothing Compares To You
High On You
Let's Get The Party Started
Lovin' You (Is Just For Playing)
Aiming High
Let Me (Lay My Love On You)
Standing At The Crossroads
Hostile Shakedown

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site