The Art of Love

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Art of Love's tracklist:
What D'Ya Think of Me
The Way I Am
The Art of Love
What Is It About Me
Dear God... If You Exist
Silence Beside Me
Once Upon a Time
Put Your Arms Around Me
What's Left to Say
Casino Royale
Love Is the Price (feat. DJ Bobo)
Shadow of Power
All You Zombies

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site