Studio Album by released in 2017
Inception's tracklist:
Dream of the Incubus (Demo 1986)
Die For My Sins (Demo 1986)
Soldiers of Steel (Demo 1986)
Death Rider / Third War (Demo 1986)
White Rabbit (Demo 1986)
Ascension to Destiny (Demo 1986)
Battle Angels (Demo 1986)
I Am Insane (Demo 1986)
Veil Of Disguise (Demo 1986)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site