Standing Hampton

Studio Album by released in 1981
Standing Hampton's tracklist:
I'll Fall in Love Again
There's Only One Way to Rock
Baby's on Fire
Can't Get Loose
Heavy Metal
Baby, It's You
Inside Lookin' In
Sweet Hitchhiker
Piece of My Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site