Worship Him

Studio Album by released in 1990
Worship Him's tracklist:
Sleep of Death
Worship Him
Knowledge of the Ancient Kingdom
Morbid Metal
Rite of Cthulhu
The Black Face
Into the Pentagram
Messenger of the Light
Last Benediction
The Dark

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site