In the Lonely Hour

Studio Album by released in 2014
In the Lonely Hour's tracklist:
Money On My Mind
Good Thing
Stay With Me
Leave Your Lover
I'm Not the Only One
I've Told You Now
Like I Can
Life Support
Not In That Way
Lay Me Down
Latch (Acoustic)
La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
Reminds Me of You
Make It To Me