Studio Album by released in 1986
Sam-I-Am's tracklist:
I'd Do It All Again
Forever For You
Heart Of The Machine
The Rescue
Suffer The Innocent
Ba-Doom Ba-Doom
Don't Want To Give Up On Love
In Your Eyes
Always / The Bells / I Need You
Stay With Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site