Very Necessary

Studio Album by released in 1993
Very Necessary's tracklist:
Groove Me
No One Does It Better
Somebody's Gettin' on My Nerves
Whatta Man
None of Your Business
Heaven or Hell
Big Shot
Sexy Noises Turn Me On
Somma Time Man
Break of Dawn
PSA We Talk
Shoop (Danny D's radio mix)
Start Me Up

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site