My Guilty Pleasure

Studio Album by released in 2009
My Guilty Pleasure's tracklist:
Swimming Through The Blue Lagoon
Looking At The Stars
Love In July
My Fantasy
Let It Show
Moonlight Dance
Save Your Love
Dying In Africa

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site