Islands Disappear

Studio Album by released in 2009
Islands Disappear's tracklist:
Dear Elkhorn
Out on the Shield
B.C. Orienteering
Camilo (The Magician)
Emerald Lake, AB
Islands Disappear
Black Day in December
False Creek Change
A Cold Night Close to the End
The Gift of a Black Heart
Goodnight Moon
Holly, Ontario

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site