Carolus Rex

Studio Album by released in 2012
Carolus Rex's tracklist:
Dominium Maris Baltici
The Lion From The North
Gott Mit Uns
A Lifetime Of War
The Carolean's Prayer
Carolus Rex
Killing Ground
Long Live The King
Ruina Imperii
In The Army Now (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site