The Hollywood Recordings

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Hollywood Recordings's tracklist:
Seagulls (Intro)
Hey Love
So Special (Feat Rozzi Daime)
And If (Feat Ty Of Ty & Kory)
Feel The Bass (Feat Talib Kweli)
Not On Our Level (Feat Capone-N-Noreaga)
White! (On The Floor)
Do Me Gurl (Feat Ty Of Ty & Kory)
Ladies Sing
Sweet Sour You (Feat Bilal)
Tracy (Feat Rozzy Daime)
Fly Away (Feat Erykah Badu & George Anne Muldrow)
Lean On Me (Feat Kurupt, Lord Nez & Erika Rose)
Fish Fillet (Feat Pharoahe Monch)
Thrilla (Feat J. Dilla)
Hollywood (Redux)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site