Meow the Jewels

Studio Album by released in 2015
Meow the Jewels's tracklist:
Meowpurrdy feat. Lil Bub & Snoop Dogg, Maceo & Delonte (El-P Remix)
Oh My Darling Don T Meow (Just Blaze Remix)
Pawfluffer Night (Zola Jesus Remix)
Close Your Eyes And Meow To Fluff feat. Zach De La Rocha (Geoff Barrow Remix)
All Meow Life (Nick Hook Remix)
Lie, Cheat, Meow (Price Paul Remix)
Meowrly (Boots Remix)
Paw Due Respect (Blood Diamonds Remix)
Snug Again feat. Gangsta Boo (Little Shalimar Remix)
Creown (The Alchemist Remix)
Angelsnuggler (Dan The Automator Remix)
Creown (3D Of Massive Attack Remix) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site