We The Generation

Studio Album by released in 2015
We The Generation's tracklist:
I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)
Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)
We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)
Love Ain't Just A Word (feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal)
Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
Go Far (feat. Will Heard)
Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)
Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
Bloodstream (feat. Ed Sheeran)
All That Love (feat. Anne-Marie)
Needn't Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)
Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)
New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)
Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)
Run (feat. Will Heard)
Breathe (feat. Lianne La Havas)
System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)