Moment to Moment

Studio Album by released in 1999
Moment to Moment's tracklist:
You Go to My Head
Always and Forever
Natural Wonders
Moment to Moment
I'm a Fool to Want You
How Insensitive
I'm Glad There Is You
A Time for Love
The Very Thought of You
I Fall In Love Too Easily
Another Time

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site