The Voodoo You Love

Studio Album by released in 1995
The Voodoo You Love's tracklist:
Daddy's Farm
Stone Dead Drunk (Again)
Time Bomb
Silver Train
Hot For Love
Can't Catch Me
What You See
Be Your Man
Shame On Me
Hot 'Lanta
Thick As Thieves
Meanwhile Back At The Ranch

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site