Tourism (Remastered)

Studio Album by released in 2009
Tourism (Remastered)'s tracklist:
How Do You Do! (Studio)
Fingertips (Studio)
The Look (Live)
The Heart Shaped Sea (Studio)
The Rain (Studio)
Keep Me Waiting (Studio)
It Must Have Been Love (Live/Studio)
Cinnamon Street (Studio)
Never Is A Long Time (Nightclub)
Silver Blue (Studio)
Here Comes The Weekend (Hotelroom)
So Far Away (Hotelroom)
Come Back (Before You Leave) (Studio)
Things Will Never Be The Same (Live)
Joyride (Live)
Queen Of Rain (Studio)
Fingertips '93 (Bonus Track)
2 Cinnamon Street (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site