The Anaesthete

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Anaesthete's tracklist:
Ryu / Tradition
Fudo / The Immovable Deity
In & Yo / Dualities of the Way
Oku / The Secrets
Hodoku / Compassion
Myo / The Miraculous
Hara / The Center
Ku / Emptiness
Shugyo / Austerity

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site