Electric Wake

Studio Album by released in 2014
Electric Wake's tracklist:
Burning Time
Ghosts (Feat. George Lynch)
Electric Wake
Turn To Stone
My Shadow
Not You Not Me
Ritual Damage
Sleepless Mountain
The Others (Long Live Heavy Metal) featuring: Pamela Moore and Dave Rude (Tesla)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site