Dwell in the House

Studio Album by released in 2001
Dwell in the House's tracklist:
Dwell In The House
Seek Your Face
Move Spirit Move
You Are
Mighty King
Grandma's Hands
Praise Him
You Alone
All The Way
My Quiet Place
A New Anointing
That City

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site