Metal Cowboy

Studio Album by released in 2014
Metal Cowboy's tracklist:
Long Gone Bad
Wild Forever
My Bad
What Would Skynyrd Do
Just Like Tennessee
The Last Ride
When Love Goes Down
Singers, Hookers & Thieves
Evil Wicked Mean & Nasty
The Cowboy Road
3 Chord Drinkin Song
My Bad (Radio Version)
Just Like Tennessee (Unplugged)
Singers, Hookers & Thieves (Solo Acoustic Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site