Flowers From Exile

Studio Album by released in 2009
Flowers From Exile's tracklist:
To a Generation of Destroyers
The Accidents of Gesture
The Secret Sons of Europe
The Hollow Self
A Legacy of Unrest
To Die Among Strangers
A Culture of Fragments
We Who Fell in Love With the Sea
Swords to Rust - Hearts to Dust
Flowers From Exile
Flight in Formation

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site