All Likkered Up

Studio Album by released in 2005
All Likkered Up's tracklist:
Butt Ugly Slut
Gone Back To Whoring
My Baby Loves Malt Liquor
Sweet Wine Of Sorrow
All Likkered Up
If You're Gonna Be Dumb, You Gotta Be Tough
Chicken Song
She's A Baby When She Cries
Fryin' Bacon Nekkid
Horse I Wanna Ride
Johnny Cash Has Died
BB Gun
Put Another Log On The Fire
But Ugly Slut
All Likkered Up (Demo Version)
Knoxville Girl

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site