Suicide Medicine

Studio Album by released in 2003
Suicide Medicine's tracklist:
The Light and The Sound
Suicide Medicine
I'll Catch You
Automatic Rifle
Every Red Cent
The City Is Calling
Secrets of a Salesman
Prison Is Private Property (A Life of Your Own)
Death Right
Mix Tapes/Cellmates

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site