Christmas Fantasies

Studio Album by released in 1996
Christmas Fantasies's tracklist:
Winter Wonderland
The Christmas Song
White Christmas
Sleigh Ride
La Peregrinacion (The Pilgrimage)
What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
Nino Lindo
Silver Bells
Christmas Medley: Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer/Jingle Bells/Santa Claus
Silent Night
The Little Drummer Boy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site