A Little Sugar

Studio Album by released in 2012
A Little Sugar's tracklist:
Oh Papa
You Got to Swing and Sway
Mama's Gone, Goodbye
Say It Isn't So
I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
Rocking Chair
(Tropical) Heatwave
You Go to My Head
Sugar Blues
You've Been a Good Ole Wagon
(I Want a Little) Sugar in My Bowl
Empty Bed Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site