Without Words

Studio Album by released in 2005
Without Words's tracklist:
Summer Time
Salsa Nights
That's a Strut
Fields Of Gold
You Know What I Mean
A World Apart
Take One
A Beautiful Sad Song
Get Up
La Isla Bonita
Manha De Carnaval
A New Life, Bonus Track 1997

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site