Too Fast to Live... Too Young to Die

Studio Album by released in 1997
Too Fast to Live... Too Young to Die's tracklist:
Too Fast to Live. Too Young to Die
Red Hot
Are You Gonna Be the One
Black Slacks
Crazy Man Crazy
Born to Lose
The Way I Walk
Love Me Baby
Rock Billy Boogie
Red Cadillac and Black Mustache
Woman (You're My Woman)
Am I Blue
Drivin' Wheel
All by Myself
Sweet Love on My Mind
Bad Boy
Twenty Flight Rock
Summertime Blues
Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track)
Sea Cruise
Boppin' the Blues
Flying Saucers Rock & Roll
The Fool
If This Is Wrong

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site