Before The Sun Goes Down

Studio Album by released in 2015
Before The Sun Goes Down's tracklist:
Before The Sun Goes Down
I'd Rather Be Gone
Georgia On A Fast Train
My Way Is The Highway
Workin' Man Can't Get Nowhere Today
When My Last Song Is Sung
Pride And Joy
More Than Roses
Raisin' The Dickens
Little Cabin On The Hill
There Ain't No Good Chain Gang

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site