Wolf Pack

Studio Album by released in 2013
Wolf Pack's tracklist:
Wolf Pack
The Dice Will Roll
Wings of an Eagle
Black Moon Breeze
Magic Sun (feat. Mat Sinner)
Warning Shot
Drain Your Mind
On the Other Side
Ride the Ocean
Red Horse

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site