Permanent Shade of Blue

Studio Album by released in 1994
Permanent Shade of Blue's tracklist:
Only to Be With You
Lay Your Love on Me
Ride the Storm
This Generation
I Know You Don't Love Me
Gus's Blues (Intro)
Do We Wanna Live Together
Cry for Me
Guess I Must Be Crazy
Higher Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site