The Conscious Seed of Light

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Conscious Seed of Light's tracklist:
Terrestria I: Thaw
Rain Eater
Birth of the Omnisavior
Soil & Seed
Birth of the Omnisavior
Mechanical Trees
Place of Serpents
Human Adaptation
A Fertile Altar

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site